Christmas Stock!

Hello,

Firstly i have to apologise for my lack of communication over the last few months, i have been very busy running half marathons, helping out in school, bulking up my stock and camping!

And yes it does seem a little early to be thinking about Christmas but Changing rooms have asked me to get some stock together for them so here it is! I did find it very difficult to get into the swing of things when it feels like Christmas was only a couple of months ago  but i have managed to drag myself into the christmas spirit! I am quite looking forward to the cold dark nights now, curling up by the fire, choosing christmas trees, wrapping presents ( One of my favourite parts of Christmas!) and of course eating a lot of comforting wintery food!

So here are a few images of my Christmas creations so far…

Close Up Of Cinnamon Stick Gift Card

Cinnamon Stick Gift Card

Christmas Gift Box

Packaged And Ready For Shop Gift Tags

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

